It’s the tenth and final week of The Perfect Ten challenge!  Here’s how I did on the last week:

Walk/Jog 100 miles (by the end of the challenge)–DONE!!!! I finished this last night (Thu night)…wow did this take a lot of work.  Over the last seven days I’ve walked/jogged (very little jogging mind you…) 24 miles. MY RECORD! I’m so proud of myself but I’m definitely feeling this big time, so achey! I’m ready for a vacation, which luckily starts today!

-Do strength training/toning exercises three times a week (via DVD’s and the Wii Biggest Loser game)–Twice this week! 

-Complete 3 sections of my big writing project–I didn’t write any on my ongoing project, but I did started a new series of “Flashback” entries on here that are using true stories but trying to present in a “fun” to read sort of way. I’m not happy with my writing progress overall, but I did get some done!

-Lose ten pounds–I lose 3.1 pounds this week (!!!) but unfortunately I failed at this overall. I was a big time yo yo in this challenge losing and gaining the same three pounds week to week.

-Set at least one goal for the day, no matter how small, and reach it, everyday. –Everyday, mission accomplished. This has been a wonderful thing to do and I plan on keeping it going.

-Drink at least 80 ounces of water each day–7 out of 7!! YES!!! Every freakin’ day!  I think the Weekend Warriors challenge really helped here.

Something unknown about myself: I can sing just like Shakira when I’m drunk. I mean like mimic her funny voice. But only when intoxicated. If I’m sober I can’t find the voice…lol.  (I mean I can do this in a funny way, not that I can actually sing)  🙂

Enjoyed this challenge everyone!

