Hey all,

Just a quick post to get in my Weekend Warriors #2 goals. This is the second time that Brandon has hosted this challenge to keep us on track, since weekends are usually the time the train goes off the caloric track!

My goals:

-Walk/Jog 5 miles
-Complete C25K Week 2 (this goes with the first goal for the most part…)
-Drink at least 80oz of water each day
-Do 50 Squats, 50 Pushups, and 50 Jumping Jacks both days

As you can see, there is no “calorie” goal. I’m going to try to do as well as possible eating wise, but I have several roadblocks to overcome so I’m gonna try to make up for some damage in exercise 🙂
On a related note, my semi-calorie-goal is to only have one Easter treat–a lone Reese egg. I bought it at Wal-Mart today. They are my favorite. I used to buy 3 packs of eggs, six to a pack. Today I bought one single egg. Progress right?

Happy Easter to all my fellow Weekend Warriors…and everyone else too!

